Sort:  

scam alert.png

check the address of the page. the page will prompt you to sign-in again whenever you try to comment or upvote the post. meanwhile I had already set my browser to be always logged in to steemit so I had to check out the address since there have been phishing news going on all over.

Thanks for the warning! Usually I don't share things until I know if it's true or not, I think that's fair. But on the other hand, it's better to be safe than sorry. People have to decide for themselves I guess... Thanks again! I will re-steem your message!

Your absolutly right, i saw the phishing link myself, so this one is true :) thanks !!!

You're welcome! ;-)

Thanks for your warning

No problem !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65