Please everyone read this, grab a drink and lets start the discussion. Time for a sit down

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

We need to raise our consciousness and spread love and peace .. not hate and war. It is my sole intention to use any funds i recieve to help spread a better visiion to the world and to try to "open" peoples eyes. So i now ask for anyone willing to do whatever it takes to make the world a better place . Please like my posts so that i may have more mobey to use in this great fight against evil and give me the financial freedlm to focus on a youtube page to i form and teach as well as promote cruptocurrency to help spread it in an effort to put more power i. The hands of normal god fearing people and out of the big bankers hands. I will continue to learn to use this site and polish my craftIMG_20170605_224339_376.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro. Can you explain how will you "open people eyes"?

I would just like to inform people to whats really going on in the world. I will do my best not to tell people my opinion but do the research and give people factual information. Some people tend to not want to educate themselves whatsoever and that is the choice they make. I intend to help people that want to learn, discover factual information to help them see the issue's we face with honest blogs and not so called "fake news".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89