You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oversold Extremes

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I'm going to be watching volume here as we are getting this, bounce for now. If volume will start decreasing as prices goes higher, this would suggest that more down move may be in cards. No guarantees though, but you get here and there odds on your side.

Something interesting. I have some BTS that I'm planning to buy some (more) EOS with them. And man, EOS in BTS terms didn't move one bit for more than a month now. These two are like pegged for now lol (34-37 BTS for one EOS) If this continue, my stink bids will never get triggered!

Oh, and good call on this reversal so far! Lets see what will BTC do close to 10000 (seems like everything is moving with the BTC these days)

Sort:  

I checked that out. Pretty much the same with STEEM too. Everything else has been trending up vís a vís BTS, all at a rate on par with the USD, which means that we are seeing a true washout in the world's favorite blockchains relative to BTC, ETH, USD, EUR; you name it and BTS, STEEM and EOS are getting sold, on very light volume, I might add. In my opinion, that's a beautiful setup for the long term buyer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44