Sort:  

That would be fair and NICE!

It would be interesting to see how things turn out, if steem ever reaches bitcoins market cap or surpasses it.

I believe it can happen for sure, Steem is so much better then Bitcoin... its just a matter of time...

You have a great point!! I do not have enough Steem. lol

Thank you!

If you hold onto it and earn more, you will be fine. Even at 5-10% the market cap of btc, steem would be at a decent value.

around $155000 ;O thats a lot for my age

Not bad! :D

And what about you? :)

Around $3,202. Not much lol

57k. One fifth of what's left on my mortgage. I'd hold the Steem. :)

Same here.

Holding Steem during a bull trend and then selling for profit is a good strategy. Buying Steem, holding it, and forgetting about it isn't necessarily a profitable one when you consider the volatility of the market. Bull and bear trends can last days or weeks. Your losses will eventually add up and equal out with your gains. It would be luck to come out with a profit in the long term. Investing in Steem Power is a less volatile one. You earn more over time and you are rewarded for participating in the community.

Not a bad plan. :)

I just earned my first Steem. So... I guess about $190.01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36