Steem 8$ , SBD 9.5$! Glad that i started to put some money in before it raised!

in #steem7 years ago

I'm so glad that Steem and SBD prices are rising. I'm happy for all the steemians that are making profit. Steem to the moon! Seems like it was a great idea to start saving for my pension in STEEM!
steem price.png

Sort:  

Another one

Raising my pension fund.

Keep raising my fund

I will keep increasing it

I will comment more and more

Here comes another...

More comment are coming. It works so great :)

and some more comments. i like them!

Ok, here's another comment!

Ok, here's another one

Ok, here's another comment!!!!

Ok, here's one more comment!!!!

comments dropping

one more for the upvotes

Ok, here's another comment!!!!

Ok, here's more

More comments incoming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51