You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The future of steemit

in #steem7 years ago

I get it...so you're telling me that I should stick around with these loosers posting cats and dogs pictures and later I will become rich on their account. You have a point. ...jokes aside..nice post. I like your articles..keep it up.

Sort:  

Absolutely.....that's the way this seem to be working in the digital domain nowadays...the issue is not the quality of content ... The larger issue we have to analyse is whether this platform would have an enhanced subscription and if that successfully happens, will the steem platform be capable enough to handle that traffic ....technically and economics wise....cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53