You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌈 Taking a Day Off Work For Steemit 🌈 + 💰 What Coins Should I Buy? 💰

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Man honestly 6SBD is my daily wage at 12 hours work as a bartender.
I'm seriously thinking of leaving. My job for good.
It only brings negativity and sad stuff my way.
The perks of loving Bulgaria.
Seriously you should take more days off if you ask me.
Look this comment is worth 2/6 of my daily wage WTF.....?

Sort:  

Thanks guys for the feedback you have on my comment.. I didn't expect this.
I'm in Plovediv it's going to be the next European capital in 2019, but I don't recommend anyone coming to work here.. Rather come spend some money to have an amazing trip.
Otherwise the country isn't good for financial benefits at all.. Youd actually end up losing money if you aren't working for a European or foreign company.

This needs more upvotes!

You got my upvote too. Hope others will do the same so we can make your comment the wage of a full day.. and why not maybe more!

up voted also :)

Sometimes us Westerners forget how good we have it. Nice comment Van. I will keep my eye out for you. Upvoted SirKnight.

you are in bulgaria? what part i might be over there in the next few months to co-work! :)

upvoted your comment ;)

I like this post hehe.. upvoted as well and followed you.. I hope you have some killer blogs.. I'm interested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84