You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Towards the Future: Of Forced Hardforks, Revolutions and Banana Republics

in #steem5 years ago

Quite lucid. Sadly, probably due to experience.

The inability of revolution to improve circumstances is infamous, and somehow generationally forgotten. It has been my own stipulation for considering such here as well that consensual roadmaps preface burning down the turnpike.

I doubt my comments have had much impact, but I flail away anyway.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I have seen you 'flailing' in style recently, please continue :)

LOL

I have used over half my monthy allotment of bandwidth in the last two days. Imma have to take a break, or be silent for most of a month.

Thanks though =)

I flail away, as well. And leave a string of commentary around... which probably mostly constitutes pissing into the wind.

Acting out of an emotional fit of rage without a plan seldom turns out well. For anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50