Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 103

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 103 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I started the first episode of Steem School! With the drastic increase of user activity and signups I thought it would be a good time to share what I have learned from posting twice per day for over 100 days!

And I was right! The people like it and I went through all the comments to answer the ones worth answering and ignored the bad guys.

You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below:

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

No training on Wednesdays.

V8 Separator.png

Berserkers

Today we talked about the Thundergod Thor, sailing, blizzards, the cryptocurrency crash and upvote bots. For everyone that intends to join our server: Do not be invisible and introduce yourself otherwise you will leave a very bad impression and risk getting banned.

You can visit the Berserkers Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

 
V8 Separator.png

Diary

I woke up at 06:0 today and got started answering replies, doing the household and looking documents to get verified on Coincorner.

Besides that I was busy creating the Steem School post, answering comments and writing on the blogs of the people that I follow.

Steem takes a lot of time of my day and I am alright with that because after all Steem is currently my job as I have paused my business because it seems like I can soon quit it with the money I make here.

When the Steem Dollar price rises to $10 again I will cash out $10000 to be save for a year in case the Steem price crashes again & for emergencies.

 
V8 Separator.png

Berserkers Discord Server: Discord

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe:) Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

It must feel so freeing to be able to say "I'm financially free because of Steemit". I have the same goal. Like you said push to post everyday. EEven if you're tired, dead or whatever. Haha

My wife and I always talk about travel and we entertained the idea visiting Germany and paying you a visit. That would be unreal. Hopefully my bank account will stop talking trash to me and we can make it happen. I'm working though for sure.

That would be awesome! I know a basketball place here that is located at a school, we could also record videos together for Steem and exchange that wisdom.

Soon we will be able to travel as much as we want Earl!

We just gotta create value here on Steem every day!

So at 6am you are already "alive". now I understand how you achieve all this 😃 contracts for all your effort! you rock!

k39w535jFPYrK.gif

Thank you Ddua!

You welcome 👌😃

A lot of luck on your journey!

Thank you!

Cashing out your steem when it goes up sounds like a good idea. No one ever went broke taking a profit. I think a lot of the crypto community are going to learn from what happened with bitcoin and some others and take steps to make things more stable in the future.

Steem is already recovering!

learned a lot from reading this, will definitely check out your videos on dtube too! im new to steemit as well - using it as a platform to post my original writings and artworks: an assortment of poems, prose, and illustrations that tie them together. i also want to share some things about my work on the hyperloop (im an architect and tech geek by trade;)). anyway ,still learning the ropes!

I can't imagine a day without Steem anymore.

It's a tad addicting LOLL

but for me, it's a wonderful place to be myself and make friends that except me for who I am which is very freeing to me to finally find a place to be creative and get feedback and just have fun on bad days.

and I can tell my brain is very slow today LOLL think I'm best off going and making more monsters :DSpore_GIF_2018-01-11_22-35-44.gif

Do that Snook, I just finished the Poetic Edda, time to start a new book.

Couldn't agree more, I keep thinking about all kinds of ways to grow the account and sharing with the artists I like to promote that I almost have to force my head clear to fall asleep. Steemit is addicting but on top of it all provides an incredibly community of people. Thank you for your inspiring content :) Best of luck with your challenge, looks like you are doing great.

Gotta be honest, I even looked up on Urban Dictionary, what is DTH? 😂

🙄 OMG

I will go find a rock somewhere and hide under it till, I dunno, FOREVER.

That is so hilarious! Someone needs coffee heh.

That was funny indeed.

The information you give is really important. Thank you Sir =)

Step 1. Rent huge amounts of delegated steam power for a long time window when the marketprice to do so in steem or sbd terms is cheap in the present.

Step 2. ???

Step 3. Click the redeem button endlessly for days on end.

Step 4. Profit!

your last post helped me a lot, I learned the use of markdown styling, thank you dear , keep sharing for us as we are new here

Today's episode is about to be published in the next hours.

I am waiting and I check your blog daily

Very nic your posts ,I liked your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50