You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 29

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Mollie, thank you! Where did I give you a shoutout? I am confused, are you Sharon's 2nd account? :-)

And thanks for that tip! Goddamnit, I learn something new every day on this platform!

Tomorrow I will take 30 minutes to an hour to study Randowhale.

Sort:  

You didn’t give me a shoutout, but shoutouts appear to be a strategy you are using. I like it!

Relationships are key to success on Steemit. So if you want to succeed here you need a boyfriend!

No, jokes aside, without connections you will have no success here.

Seperator.png

Building connections is easy. Comment hard (30-60) per day and help Steemians whenever you can (especially those who you have a stronger relationship with) and you will rise up the ranks!

This tactic can, by the way, be used in any business. It is called "networking" and it will help you to form important friendships and make more money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42