You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Example of Serious Discipline - Everitt Mickey

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I don't care about other people anymore.

As @everittdmickey once told me "you just defined the Monkeysphere".

I got my chosen people & my supporters (people who help me to reach my goals, that includes upvoters)

Everyone else does not exist for me anymore, they are all empty vessels.

But I am not angry about that anymore.

Sort:  

Good for you.

Unfortunately i'm full of "anger" and sadness inside because i see only "tired" people around. I know there are a lot of good people not only with good intentions but with good things done already. Also i see many good things happening.

Lot of times well-intentioned people can do bad things because they don't know what they do and unfortunately they do more harm than good. But as we live we learn and that things can be corrected only if we want to and let our mind get out of this illusion.

The world has changed. Too many people now are between this two worlds. I think now is the time when things are at a new beginning and some natural filtering is on the way.

I hope that here, i will find more and more open people to talk and be part in that big community.

Eh... maybe i will find also in my real life some balanced people that will make me believe that i can go on with my beliefs and things that i want to do.

I'm not and never was a solitaire person and is hard to be that way.

But life put us always in strange moments and places. It is what it is and we must go on with what we have i think.

Eh... there is so much to talk... ;-)

Cheers man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45