You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Success Formula to Earn Big in Just 365 Days

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Yes.

You can get very high delegations now on Blocktrades because the SBD price went over $5.

For around 80 SBD you get 7000-9000 SP delegations.

Agree with the Minnows statement.

Sort:  

Oh! I'm using minnowbooster for my delegations. Maybe not the best idea?

The price changes are stunning. I'm buying tiny bits of STEEM on the market as the price drops. My last buy was at .27!

Minnowbooster is very unstable. They change their upvote limits almost every day since I use it and they got enemies here on Steem.

Blocktrades got a clean reputation and it is reliable.

Smart thing to buy Steem at a low price. You can convert your SBD's to Steem now as well (because SBD price is now $5).

On blocktrades you get 2.5 Steem for 1 SBD.

Math! Just what I need. I "think" I'm getting about that exchange rate on the market right now.

I'm buying only $1 votes on the 6th day if my post did not go over $1 payout - just to help my voters and my ego :) I probably will stop that soon and just go with the votes I get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45