You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dlike update & announcement of dlike score

in #steem6 years ago

From very start, we have announced clearly a position against bid-bots and now we have decided to blacklist any user using bid-bots on our platform.

Upvoted, Resteemed and followed for that sentence. I am gonna share the news with other people, I wish platforms like DTube and DLive would do the same.

It is really hard to find quality content nowadays on Steem because almost everything has bot upvotes!

Sort:  

Hi,

I'm here on Steemit for almost one day now and I already agree with your point that it is really hard to find good content. When I scroll through trending it seem all those posts are there because the author paid money for bid bots.
Never heard of DTube and Dlive before but I think that just mean I need to learn a lot more about the blockchain 😄

Kind regards,

The Secret Service

First day and a good comment, if you continue writing good comments like that every day you will experience a better start than 99% of the non-investors had here : )

I thought, voting is equivalent to mining (on other chains), and voter services works like a mining pool, or cloud mining service (if you dont have enough assets for a mining farm, you can rent it). Its a big problem? Its clear, the trending page NOT mean, its quality page :) I never search anything there, i check the new section, and a feed of veteran users. Its easy to find the good articles.

Today i had some time to read. So, my daily 10 upvote (if i want to stay over 80%) is simple not enough. And i have just a little feed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87