Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 106

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 106 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I published episode 4 of Steem School and I wrote about Reputation and how it affects upvotes & how it works in general.

You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

I went to the gym today because the gym was closed yesterday. I reached a couple of plateaus and I simply can't lift the next 2,5kg anymore. That means I will have to do more reps at the current weight, slow it down and improve the technique till I can progress again.

V8 Separator.png

Berserkers

I had a long talk with @booster916 today about gang building and about the group in general. I really enjoyed the talk with him and I hope that he manages to do what is required of a member.

Besides that @hopehuggs shared a website today where you can enter a category or topic and the website will display books in that category! Really awesome! -> Goodreads.com.

You can visit the Berserkers Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

 
V8 Separator.png

Diary

I went to bed yesterday at 18:00 with some Phenibut to get a good amount of quality sleep and woke up at 05:00 refreshed feeling like Conan ready to hear some lamentations of other men's women.

Very productive day so far and if Steem & my follower list continues to grow at its current speed I will be able to buy a house for myself in 2 years.

My absolute dream besides financial freedom which I will probably reach next month! And all that thanks to the support of you guys.

Steem School is my way of saying thanks to you guys, let's all get rich together!

 
V8 Separator.png

Berserkers Discord Server: Discord

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe:) Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@valorforfreedom Good luck with that journey. Put your mind to it and you'll do it my friend.

Good luck with the training too. I very much like to train, gym, karate, running. Unfortantley due to uni i had to put it to the side for a bit. I am missing it man

I know man, you're right. I'm kind of making excuses and in the mean time im becoming a fat physicist, especially studying italy eating oily pasta haha.

That's it, when i get home tonight, im getting on the bar!

Let's do this!!

i also started with zero steem and clodely following you to apply your tips and trying to learn a lot from you.

Welcome on the road.

Habits can be changed, and recognizing the problem is the first step. Change your attitude and change your life; act as if you were what you want to be, and your brain will form new neural pathways that will help you be what you want to be, unused neural connections eventually weaken. If this is causing distress or disruption in your life, psychological counseling may help.

Interesting stuff keep going.
Keep it up.👍

Watching the youtube video with closed caption on, rofl "hug some things to get steem power delegation". Really, I just need to hug some things? I'm game. Wait, you want me to what? Why are you taking that out?

Okay can I stop now my jaw hurts. How long do I get that delegation for again? 1 week per 10 minutes of this?

Hi valor.. Best of luck for your journey.. Thanx god i goez to 40 today.. I was much upset.. In one month i goes from 25 to 40.. Hope i ll b in some successful stemians soon.. Thanx to be a motivation for me

Interesting post

Cool. :) Must be cool if you reach your goal. :)

This is great @valorforfreedom. You have really done great job like I have always said in my previous comments on your blog. I am really learning all I can in all your post. I have already worked on article about all that i have learnt from you in this few days.

And I must say you are a LORD (laughs)... If you deem it fit to visit my blog and read through the work it will be a great pleasure for me.

Keep it up my friend.

I am me @brightfame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62