My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 65

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 65 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I created a video & post on how to create trending videos on DTube and how to use DTube in general. I have set a new standard with that video & post. You have to check this video & post out if you intend to use DTube (which is easy money at the moment). You can read the post HERE. Or just watch the video only version below.

 
Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 13 of practicing part 7. I am getting slightly more comfortable with alternate picking. I predict that I am able to play this part at 90% speed in around 10 days.

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Rest day.

Seperator.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians

We had a discussion if meditation is useful. The conclusion was that meditation is good for people who don't realize that they can control their primitive brain and that it becomes useless once you are able to do that on a daily basis.

Besides that we have 2 new people on the server and @Ellievallie is now a sorceress (member). The team becomes stronger, richer and smarter again.

Sorcerres.jpg

You can join the politically incorrect Steemians Discord server by clicking on the following link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Seperator.png

Diary

I woke up at 11:30 again today and took a Modafinil. I am grinding at the moment and already did more today than I usually manage to do.

It is whiter than Tony Montana's table outside. The wind is soul piercing and lifts up the laying snow into the air causing snow storms. Everything just got more tougher with the winter.

Winter is the time where the weak fall and the strong shine. It also forges strong spirits that embrace hardship.

That is all for today. Here is some positive brainwashing for all you Steemians:

 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: How to Use DTube & Create Trending Videos

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Stats.jpg

Sort:  

Make money, although it don't make me
It takes me somewhere you goin' need an AC
They chase me, cause my neck is clear as HD
You can't see, baby, I'm in money waist deep

You should fuck with me, I'mma be that nigga
How ya goin' start acting funny when I get bigger?
Fuck the awards, I'd rather buy me a Coupe

No thing needed, do it all for the loot
We here to make money
Make money, make money
Take money, take money, take money
Great money, in and out of state money
Weight money, Benjamin's straight money

Nicely played... You reached 76% speed... Very good... I wish you very best for 90%...

Thank you Xabi, progressing with the guitar is harder than progressing in the gym.

Can we all look at you finger tips and see what hard work looks like?
And by the way nice suggestion about using haroopad.. I loved it

I will do that, however, I doubt the quality will be good enough for that.

Good stuff! Keep up the daily content and you'll reach your goal in no time!

Thank you Samuel.

It is so great to read and be inspired the ACTION you take EVERY DAY to get nearer your GOALS.

Thank you Helen.

Great ups, man! For your spartan blog divider in your post, is it custom made? If so, do you know the dimensions of the pic? Would help me creating my own.

Keep going, dude! You're doing awesome.

Thank you.

672x42.

I can send you the PSD Template if you join my Discord server.

hey follow @crypto-pro he is cool i am a dedicated follower of him I will follow and upvoe you check out @crypto-pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47