My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 61

in #steem7 years ago

Road to 100000 SP Day 61.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 61 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I wrote the best piece of Steemit advice out there which every Steemian must read. Doesn't matter if you are a Minnow, Dolphin or a Whale - Everyone has to read that article. You can read that article HERE.
 
Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 9 of practicing part 7. I progressed to 76% speed on that part. It feels like my alternate picking is worse than yesterday.

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
No training today.

Seperator.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians

We talked about Steemfollower and the current Steem price which is currently at $3,66!

Cryptocurrency Price 2.jpg

Seperator.png

Diary

I woke up at 9:30 today without heart or back pain! It seems like it really was the mattress after all. Besides that I went to the post office to pick up the tripod but they didn't sort the deliveries yet so I have to come back tomorrow.

I already got more done today than I got in the last weeks because I woke up earlier than 10:00. I have had my truth, honor and fidelity tested today which was good as well.

Anyway, the account value keeps growing.

 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: 365 Days to Steemit Success

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Stats.jpg

Sort:  

You're doing quite well, I see, fact is once you gather more than a 1000 it goes up way faster! Keep up the good work man!

It is like a damn snowball Pele. The bigger the snowball gets the more people will see it. Some want that snowball to be bigger.

Your upvote seems to be worth quite a lot, so you must be doing something right! Fair play, keep on plugging away and you never know you could like one of those people who can earn $50 just by clicking the upvote button...

Thank you Lewis.

One more thang.
you have$4.476 SBD's in your wallet.
if you lookit this on YOUR blog.

then left clik on the horizontal lines on the right

then clik on Currency Market

in the upper left hand corner notice last price....I THINK that means steem is worth less than half of what SBD's are.
let's see.

Steem =$ 1.357025304096
SBD =$ 3.399038108208

what do you know? it is.
SO...sell those SBD's (right then..right there..for Steem) then convert that Steem to Steem POWER...

about $10 worth...just sitting there......waiting...waiting..
the price...she keeps changing...
will it go UP...

....or down?

waiting...waiting...

You can also directly convert your Steem Dollars to Steem Power with Blocktrades.

At the moment you get $2,35 for each Steem Dollar which is damn awesome.

I am currently saving up on Steem Dollars to get myself a big Steem Power delegation from blocktrades (which you suggested)

That will help me to climb the ladder faster.

Thanks for telling me anyway, I could have not known that.

you're welcome.

wow ...how?

The grind continues.

good article,I'm going to read that you recommend greetings

Plz, can anyone suggest me something that I can also make some SP on STEEMIT...Awesome Post UPVoted By @jimmyjemsx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38