My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 53

in #steem7 years ago

Day 53 Header.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 53 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I wrote the propaganda post for the politically incorrect Steemians community to find someone who is willinge to send me a huge delegation so that I can strengthen my community and to protect free speech on steem! You can read that post HERE.

Besides that, I answered all comments and welcome a couple of people to the Politically Incorrect Steemians.
 
Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 1 of practicing part 7. Today I wanted to throw my fucking guitar against the wall. Alternate picking is an essential part in part 7.

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Chest Biceps day. Increased the weight on the butterfly machine, the biceps curl machine. I failed to do 12 reps on the bench (pressing with barbell and dumbbell) and I failed to do biceps curls with dumbbells (12x17.5kgx3 sets).

Seperator.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians

5 new people on the server and the chat is getting more active every damn day. Soon I will have the big delegation and then we will be untouchable and free speech and self-improvement will become famous topics on Steem.

You can join the discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Seperator.png

Diary

Basically the same shit as yesterday. The huge delegation that I will get in the future will make the reward system in my community 100% functional.

Besides that I talked a bit about hope and worry, which are fucking useless emotions.

 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Free Speech Protection

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Stats.jpg

Sort:  

Same Shit Different Day.

ROTFLMAO --- isn't it always!

Dude,,, I'm trying out the "Discordapp" ,,,, I have no clue what it is,,, or does or what it connects to ,,,,, I'm CLUELESS ----- any help?

It is a chat and voice chat software. You are already on the server.

yes, after I read your post I went over and signed up... so its like WhatsApp but under steem?

Yes, but it does not belong to Steem. Just write into the chat if you want to chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43