Talapie Fish Omlet

in #steem6 years ago

Talapie Fish Omlet Steemian's

A beautiful morning! I felt i should have some good breakfast something i love most. This is my first post related to special recipe Talapie Fish Omlet

IMG_0684.JPG

I used some Indian Spices to marinate this fish to get some flavored aroma and this is for my Breakfast

Made an Egg Omlet

IMG_0690.JPG

IMG_0688.JPG

Do post your comments and suggest me anything good if you want to post in the future - Have a good weekend.

Sort:  

Yummy....looking very delicious.

thanq so much Aron

I always want to learn from others about food culture. Thanks for sharing

Most Welcome Sis Marlene Do raise your queries i will either reply here or will send you mail - dont forget to upvote it if you like sis marlene

Wow! I love omelette! I have a recipe you might like to try. Eggs mixed with capsicum, brown onion, tomatoes, spinach leaves, feta cheese (or any cheese, but I prefer feta), chorizo (if you eat pork, but if not, chicken is fine). I cook the onions, tomatoes, capsicum and chorizo first in oil, and once they're done, I mix it in the beaten eggs with spinach and feta cheese. Then I will cook each serving of omelette on a frying pan, like how I would cook scrambled eggs or fried eggs.

Thanks for sharing the photo of your breakfast, by the way. It looks so delicious!!!

Congratulations @valivarthi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanq so Much for the reward Steemitboard love to work hard for more rewards like this and ready to learn new things as well as help any new friends who join Steemit

how rich your food looks, greetings

thanq so much dear
come to my home along with ur family will have a nice family dinner one day sis :)

This is interesting and you are making me crave for some. Thanks for sharing

:) thanq so much bro dove love to cook something for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53