You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An inspirational $3,759 post about Tacos -- it will change how you feel about Tacos

in #steem7 years ago

Often posts have incredible amounts of upvotes. When I started almost three months ago I was lucky to have a few whales drop by a couple of times and that was awesome. But it hasn’t happened anymore since. No sweat though, I keep writing about what interest me.

I simply hope my posts get seen more. I think I’m lucky if a post gets seen more than 10 times... I’m glad I have a few supporters who Grace me with the occasional upvote though.

Sort:  

Good attitude, its gets harder and harder to be seen as more and more people join and post content on Steemit. Commenting on posts like you are doing is one great way to make sure others are aware of your existence on Steemit.

Thanks for your encouraging words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26