You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The stake of the first article worth $ 1

in #steem7 years ago

I would like to reiterate what Hebro said about comments. I have been on Steem for less than a week.. and I have received my first 1 dollar post.. Not from my original content, but a reply I did to a resteem I got in my feed. Original content is good... but so is thoughtful critical responses. Do you have a hobby? Search for that hobby, start following those that give good quality (and good paying) posts. And give them thoughtful responses to what they write! They will appreciate you taking the time to read it. Who knows, you may end up being the first to upvote them and gain the benefit of curator rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43