You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you blow your load in 1 minute?

in #steem5 years ago

Yeah, I was thinking about this a little more and it's true. I don't think the changes will influence the way I already vote that much. I guess the point is to try to encourage larger accounts to be more active with their stake/votes that aren't presently manually curating.
We'll see how it goes, right? I doubt the changes will solve the culture of greed but it's step in the right direction I feel.

Sort:  

The greed culture seems to be an endless cesspool, but perhaps for those who don't extract into it - a decent approach can be found that brings benefits without harming others.
Baby steps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55