Yours Truly will be a Speaker in this Business Conference - I will Talk about Blockchain (Steem and Telos)

in #steem5 years ago

I am so excited with the waves that our tiny noise about Steem, Telos, Steemchurch and cryptocurrency is beginning to create on my locality.

I have introduced Steem to a number of folks numbering 100 and more and most of them have been nurtured to stability on this blockchain.

One of my invitees @Verawills is hosting a Business Conference in his church tagged #launchout and has asked me to speak on 'BLOCKCHAIN AND CRYPTOCURRENCY'.

I trust it will be a rewarding experience as many will come to the light of the freedom and blessings available on blockchain communities.

I hereby call for your prayers and support to help young people who will be attending the conference to embrace blockchain and as well link their life projects here.

I hope to make honourable mentions of the following Steem projects: @Steemchurch @Ulogs @Actifit @Oracle-d @Steemhunt @partiko @Air-clinic @Utopian-io @Newhope @Writeandearn @Dsound @Dtube and #palnet

In case I forgot an awesome project or community, please remind me in the comments section.

You may indicated an interest to be a sponsor. We'll be glad to have your project or community logo on the event photo backdrop.

Thank you and God bless.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Excellent @uyobong is a great opportunity to raise awareness of our community and also the blockchain. Expansion Time !.

Thanks Ma, yeah, it is really a time for expansion. Moreover, talking about Steemchurch and our projects is a default.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is going to be one of a kind in uyo..
Having you bring this to us will be one blessing we can't afford to miss..

Crypto currency and blockchain is the new and forever thing which people need to tag along..

I am eagerly anticipating

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother. We see new openings for our youths after this summit.

Posted using Partiko Android

This will be a great conference. I certainly will not miss out.

Thank you Evegrace

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66