VOTE FOR THE LOVE OF STEEM- A CALLOUT TO ALL STEEMIT WITNESSES

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

love-4-steem.png

Image courtesy of @hungryhustle


For me, I have voted for STEEM thrice already! AM waiting for my countdown to qualify me for the 4th vote. This can be done on the NETCONS platform. See HOW TO VOTE FOR STEEM ON NETCOINS

I made the 737th vote . http://wshe.es/546pcH0h


I made the 838th vote http://wshe.es/546pcH0h

qav0z7laro.png
I made the 2046th vote


Currently, STEEM is on the 3rd position with only 2798 votes while PAC coin leads with 4597 votes (as at the time of posting this blog). We number more more than 500,000 real users on this platform and we have the edge over this voting issue. In 3 days STEEM should have additional 1.5M votes to its credit if you brace a little more effort on this. I think its worth your time and delegation to encourage all steemit users for this task. I'll keep appreciating what @oracle-d is doing. Let's all put our hands on deck and have this done.

image.png


FOR THE LOVE OF STEEM, I SHARED ON TWITTER

image.png


These were my reply to @ned on his STEEM voting call out earlier today

image.png

image.png


Check out the following related posts:

  • MY FIRST STEEM VOTING REPORT

  • MY SECOND STEEM VOTING REPORT

  • HERE IS @ORACLE-D'S UPDATE ON STEEM VOTING CHALLENGE

    SEE INITIAL ANNOUNCEMENT POST


    A CALL-OUT TO ALL STEEMIT WITNESSES

    I believe in the growth of STEEM , thus, I call on all Steemit witnesses, particularly, the witnesses I've voted for:
    @adsactly-witness
    @anyx
    @arcange
    @blocktrades
    @c0ff33a
    @curie
    @derangedvisions
    @good-karma
    @gtg
    @guiltyparties
    @jackmiller
    @ocd-witness
    @oracle-d
    @pfunk
    @steemgigs
    @steempress
    @stem.witness
    @teamsteem
    @timcliff
    @ura-soul
    @utopian-io
    @xeldal
    @yehey
    I wish they share this information for every user on the STEEM blockchain, so we can together raise the value of STEEM.


    Thank you


    Meanwhile, I will share this post to all communities I find myself on #steemit


    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.034
    BTC 63521.22
    ETH 3319.09
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.91