You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For PH community members only: few words about our curation trail

in #steem4 years ago

Hi @crypto.Piotr,
Here are solid and crucial concerns you raised here. The very unique thing is that the concerns are all about the growth of individual Steem users in the PH Community.

First, I was on powerdown but I just terminated it now. I'm again motivated to build my stake on Steem and will be glad to delegate my 1,000 SP to PH in a few weeks ahead as my SP levels up.

As per other rules stated to qualify PH users for trail votes, they are all valid and I give a thumb up on them all.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Glad to read your feedback on that issue @uyobong

First, I was on powerdown but I just terminated it now. I'm again motivated to build my stake on Steem and will be glad to delegate my 1,000 SP to PH in a few weeks ahead as my SP levels up.

There is no need to delegate your SP. Just grow your own account and enjoy your own curation rewards :)

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80