Winter - Sun - Projects

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

sun.jpg

Projects in 2019?

So Steemmonsters is a "project" that keeps me busy all day and night it seems. However there are also others I try to cover on and outside the blockchain(s) of the world. Nearly 2 years ago I launched Sun Thursday to the Steem Blockchain after I created this photography challenge on other platforms pre-blockchain. I feel guilty of not contributing too much anymore since @lizanomadsoul is curating this officially since a while but today I had to post again.

I am a Winter boy so actually the perfect climate right now - dry cold, windy, ground covered by a bit snow and some Sun shining on my princess. The dark side on these winter days include viruses and bacteria in the air everywhere which affected my personal well-being today which you can see based on my first buy of the day below.

2019.jpg

The upcoming year will provide several challenges and also opportunities and after a very interesting and shall 2018 I hope my plans do become real. I might go into more detail on some of them soon here, depending on progress. Thanks for all your support since 2016 and let us all make Steem great again - no doubt that will happen as we have strong community builders and leaders here that makes me confident for the future of the blockchain.

Sort:  

I do love Sun thursday and try to join regularly, I however prefer the warmer months over Winter, but thats what makes the world do interesting the differences between us all

Gute Besserung Uwe ;)

and how about #danceweekend ?

More to come there of course and do not forget #TechnoFriday #RockClassics #BeachWednesday and many more :-)

What a cute little girl:) Hope you get well soon, try some ginger+honey tea!
Sending some rays of Mexican sun for winter boy ;)

Gute Besserung, mein Freund.
Ich teile es mal weiter... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99