You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Views on Steem delegation, the Utopian.io 'rant', Communities and why I avoid the Trending page

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I like your posts and especially the Football stuff - originally i wanted to first comment that I think you are bloody ignorant to add this point "why I ignore trending" -simply - as you are on there anyway most of the time (but at least sometimes it deserves to be there) - however communities, my topic since I am here, i did drive some on other communities as owner and moderator, what is happening there, do you know any details on how they will be launched / structured? A major feature for users apart from also stuff we should discuss on other posts.

And to end - agree trending is mainly talking about stuff, stuff and stuff lol, thanks for that post @nanzo-scoop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45