You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POV: Steem vs Dash

in #steem8 years ago

Marketing is important, think we all agree but we need to be ready, vision, mission, comms strategy need to be clear and formulated by the INC. An Amanda would be good or at least a Steem Face rocking stages!

Finally I was able talking with blockchain experts at CeBIT yesterday. I am now a even stronger believer into Blockchain and especially Steem! I learned also that Steem has a much better background compared to DASH which you outlined. Not to mention the way DASH launched and the mystery of the instamine. I am pretty sure Steem has a bright future while I doubt DASH has. DASH has a perfect marketing machine - that is it. I might be wrong but I hope Steem will soon pick up some heavy Marketing Campaigns - I am ready! I am posting already most across a lot other social channels and platforms. Sorry for typos, am jumping around the trade show 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80