Celebration 300 days on Steemit 👈🎉😍

in #steem6 years ago

My 300 Days on STeemit

_20180914_032204.jpg

I Spend 300 days on Steemit.And how was that ???

### According to my Experience and after spending 300 days on steemit I can day that #" IT IS A GREAT PLATFORM IN THE WORLD "

And it is a great social site in the world.I think there is no such best site in the world till now.If you think there is then Must comment in comment box and tell me how it is best than Steemit.

During my 300 days on steemit.

The prices of Steem dollar and steem:

both were increase and decrease day by day.Some time Steem price is going to touch the sky and some time it is go down.And some time the price of Steem Dollar is going to high and then go down.

these up and down system are happen always with crptocurrencies.

In My 300 days.

The higest price of Steem Dollar was $13 in 31-Dec-2017

So these are happen always.Now a days the prices are also too low but we still wait to increase these prices and we wait again for December ;) And hope again to increse the price of steem dollar like last year

Thanks for read my post.
@usahil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55