You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Code Is Law (Only When I Want, Otherwise It's Abuse)" - The Shaming Syndicate Of Steemit - Our Own Brand of SJWs & Social Repression

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for the source link. At first I thought I was being held up as an example of an interfering SJW here - I'm glad to see I'm not. Real balance means no aspect or individual is being overpowered and it is quite a rare occurrence on Earth. It's my main aim in life, both as a system architect and as a human.
Anyone wondering what was in the rest of the post about the Terms of Service at Steemit, can find the post here.

Sort:  

"At first I thought I was being held up as an example of an interfering SJW here"

Apologies for the scare, not at all my intention. I wanted to give your post on Utopian.io a bit of visibility bump, but neglected to link it, which I will now. You provided a very relevant piece of information that I had forgotten about.

OK, great, thanks a lot - I'm following you now.. but not in a creepy way. :)

"but not in a creepy way. :)"

It's ok, I won't judge!

The unspoken human rule of "it's only creepy if you are ugly" is always there to help, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82