Sort:  

It's because bernie sanders is a troll. He's decided to downvote everything I post and comment and has been doing so for the last month. He's a great example of what is wrong with steem. I just hope more people realize he's a virus that needs to be cured.

I see, ok - I think maybe we talked about this before but my brain got full about 5 years ago ;)
Not sure what to do about that issue.. @thebasesproject has the same problem because @themarkymark didn't remove it from the blacklist after steempress posted a lot of posts to steem in a short space of time due to a wordpress plugin that grabs videos from youtube not having any scheduling option for the posts..

Auto downvotes are pretty shitty in general.

Yeah, in the long scheme of things its not a big deal. It's just one troll getting his jollies off of being a nuisance. I am invested in steem just as much as I am a user of the platform, so not a big deal. But it will be something for the top 20 witnesses to look at in the future. Anyways, have a solid Sunday my man and congrats on 2 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50