NEW STEEM T-Shirt & Clothing/Gifts: "STEEM - MAKE SOCIAL MEDIA GREAT AGAIN"

in #steem6 years ago

Announcing a stylish way to promote Steem and make a political point at the same time! The new Steem T-shirts, Hoodies and other gifts are available now worldwide!

Just click an image to go to the product's page in the store.


Steem Hoodie


Pullover Hoodie


Steem T-shirt


Men's Premium T-Shirt


Steem phone cover


Phone Cover

There's lots more product types available in the shop, so check them out and let me know what you think!

Wishing you well,

Ura Soul

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here


(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.
Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or
Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count!
Don't forget, there are more than the 50 witnesses you see on the witness voting page in steemit.com)


steem ocean - diving deep into the blockchain

Find out your voter rank position at steemocean.com!


ureka.org

I run a social network too!

Sort:  

Cool! :) We will have an events section on our website www.promo-steem.com once it is regularly used, I am sure you can approach the event organisers to use this hoodie!

Oh ok, excellent - I currently rely on 'print on demand' services so they aren't cheap, but if there's an event where a few will be used/bought then I can get a batch printed more cheaply in advance. :)

Sounds awesome!!

Really nice. I made something like this
34241C55-D38B-4991-AA57-6AFE8CE8BDF0.jpeg
Steem Schools is a project where we teach and educate new users on how to make earnings on steemit.
Thanks to @dobartim the conceiver of Steem Schools initiative for his concern to teach supposed spammers to be knowledgeable.

Awwwww all this are beautiful, how can one get this brand’s product. This needs to get offline. Sold offline but for the time being can it be bought with steem

Just click on the images of the products and you will be taken to the shop at redbubble.com. You can choose designs, products and sizes there. Products can be delivered to almost every country - except war zones.

Lmao... I don’t live in a war zone. My environment is war free yay!!!

Success! I have had people complain in the past that items would not be delivered to areas of conflict - so now I point it out in advance!

Yeah it’s a good thing you did . Merci boucoup mon ami. Thanks my friend in French

Very beautiful clothes, wonderful gifts I wish to own
Must be purchased

Real nice designs
This needs to be publicized!!

amazing! I think I'm particularly in love with the hoodie

Why without logo?

This design is based on the 'President Trump' campaign logo that originally said 'Trump - Make america great again'. The intention is to reflect that design, so no logo.

Oh, thank you to reconnect me to “the reality”! 😜🤪

Nice nice!! 😄 can you upvote me and follow me too 😄 thank you @ura-soul

Ah these are lovely, the phone case is just sweet....this is steemit to the world

Cool..
It'll be cool to walk in that..
I'll check them out later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62