Sort:  

mmh.. are they reliable in delivery of upvotes ?

pretty good 98% of the time

Here their plans

rules are how many people the bot will upvote

Aah yes... I know them... but this rules does not check delegated SP... just original SP... other wise they want $ 3 SBD for one month ;(

I can lend you 3 sbd and you can pay me back slowly. no interest

If you lend me 3 SBD I would rather invest it in SP ;)

As long as there are just a few accounts and low SP i do it manually until reaching at least a level for voter etc

Also working on a bot but my coder is busy on other projects and also lazy sometimes ;)

there is also a premium plan if you want the bot to upvote 500 accounts regardlessof the steempower it is 3 SBD per month

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33