New begining , After Sudden Break on Steemit

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

hey steem Warriors how are you?. in Last 4 days, I tried 100 ways to up vote, comment and write the post. unfortunately , none of these things worked. I thought everything is over. It was actually rediculous to read 'insufficient RCs' each time, you do something .
1_G2WAemZCqwmJ8O1sIaknKA.png

Today, I am finding this message HF20 Update: Operations Stable, click here.I hope things are normal. I call my all steem buddies to come back on the platform. No HOLIDAYS now. My sincere request to the creators of the platform is, please let users know about problems in advance. Newbies like us don't understand RC and stuff like that. Make things more SIMPLE.
so, .....
HELLO CHECK CHECK CHECK!!
:)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00