You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dolphin cocoon project! Input and help wanted!

in #steem7 years ago

This is a WONDERFUL Initiative, Miss SNEK-Momma!

I have activated @ninjawhale for a vote-swarm to promote this post!
50+ votes and a few ¢, INCOMING! lol
I am interested in delegating or donating to the Dolphin Cocoon, I have acted as a Dolphin for quite a while even though I am just a Big Minnow LOL!!!

Sort:  

Thank you ever so kindly! Really really appreciated!
Wonderful to hear that you are willing to help out!
Would be great if we could connect on Discord for a chat!
I am just a small Dolphin so.... We might make good friends lol

Always wonderful to make an acquaintance into a Friend! :D

PS: I cannot find you under @poeticsnake on discord :'(

Try snekky lol lol

U found Me, thanx Babe!

Once I am a Dolphin, I will live as a Jr. WHALE ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16