My NEW TRON ACCOUNT!!!

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

TKCTN3mR7Xs3sKwFCSaABPfddj7SeWigkV

TRX-QR.png

Taking Donations 🤣😹 @justinsun NICE WORK!

I gotta say, awesome move to connect Steem to the rest of the Crypto-Verse... That is Hive's downfall, but the SMARTEST (hive-engine) Tokens are doing it despite Hive. LEO, TeloKanda, SPInvest, all going off-chain and it might actually SAVE HIVE. SMT's are proving a total pipedream, vaporware, but then again I don't keep up with "that part" of the community. Too many ass-kissers and crybabies. But the good thing is that they helped GOAD ME INTO Acting, I cashed out a TON of HIVE when it was actually worth something. 🤣 BACK TO BUILDING my Steem Accounts!

💪😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79