I noticed something interesting...

in #steem4 years ago

SBI

We paid for a lifetime membership in SBIfor Steem(it)
It is still voting!

I made a big investment in SBI and they have honored that beyond any expectations...

They have also migrated to HIVE as far as I know.
This is awesome!

Except...

crybabies on HIVE

have said it's like vote bots...
But it is a subscriber service.

I was blacklisted by a voter-bot service operator (not the owner) and the operator was @yabapmatt

He blacklisted me for using a subscriber service, that had many voters

It "appeared" to be bot abuse, but it was ONE fee for many votes. Hosted by @cryptohustlin
You pay one steem and get votes from multiple accounts, but they all left a reply...
@yabapmatt never listened to the OWNER of the bot

Hence I think he is unfit to be a witness on Steem or HIVE.
I never broke any rules, yet I was on the blacklist. Not a universal blacklist,
just for one BOT. That is why HIVE is suffering, idiot witnesses and crybabies
came over with the good peeps.

Seems Justin SUN was not really allowed to lay out his plan for STEEM
before some malcontents were Judge, Jury and Executioner.

theCryptoWorldMayNeverKnow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76