Cross-Chain SECURITY!

in #steem4 years ago

I am pleased to see Steem and Tron linkage, I think that any blockchain that is in Isolation is likely DOOMED. Even BTC has links to other chains, but that is because it is the Standard. Some call it the "digital gold" and I see that analogy, but I also think that there is no substitute for the REAL THING! Hive needs some cross-chain help, liquidity and exposure to a greater slab of the Crypto-Verse!

1875 S double Eagle reverse.jpg

Of course BTC has more upside than Gold, but Precious Metals have better security. Not that blockchain has a security problem, but BTC being in 'too few hands' makes price stability low. Big banks and corporate cronies can crash the price when it is high and buy back when it is lower. This might be the end game before a huge .GOV issued crypto is introduced. They will make BTC look "volatile" but that is more likely after a period of relative stability OR huge growth. Or BOTH. Huge growth followed by stability, possibly...

@axeman

Sort:  

I personally wouldn't want to be invested in any of the Crypto's, once Electronic Coinage, backed 100% by U.S. Bullion Coinage, is Activated... To each their own, in my opinion...
December 8, 2020... 2.7 Hollywood Time...

you do realize that if JOE & the HOE get in there, all chances of REAL MONEY evaporate??
Gotta keep my options open. I am well hedged against anything at this point.

We already have the Foundation for Sound Money... Electronic Coinage along with a New Electronic Banking System is needed because of the increase in Spending Power of our Sound Money... I also have all the Typical things I figured would be needed, once the Fiat Dollar no longer Exists... I'm sure President Trump has an Emergency Executive Order, already Written, just in the Case the Enemies of "We the People" are unable to Stop the Central Bank Owners from Buying the Election for Biden... We will know very soon... If you have any, I suggest holding onto any and all U.S. Bullion Coinage at this time... Adjustments will be made to Correct their Weights and Face Values... Well be able to Exchange our Old U.S. Bullion Coins for the New Face Value amounts... A $50 Gold Eagle will get you a $100 Gold Eagle in Phase Two of the Reset... Nothing can stop what's coming... You can take that to the Bank...
December 12, 2020... 10.9 Hollywood Time...

I have never wavered, I have stayed to course!
I have SOUND MONEY.

It might be soon, it might be in 10 years, but it is coming...

I've come a long way, since you've been gone... Even the Fiat USD's will "Double" in "Spending Power" before they fade into the Past...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76