You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am bummed.

in #steem6 years ago

Wow, the division is real. For reference;

I see you as a genuine friend that I met here on the steem blockchain, and if we ever disagree on something in crypto in the future, I'll do the same as I do to the Dlive team, wish you the best, and go on maintaining what I consider to be a healthy relationship.

Also, anyone feel free to turn your anger toward me, but I think that it's kind of cool having multiple useful Dapps that can potentially earn you crypto. Rule 1, save your keys, Rule 2, diversify your portfolio. That's crypto in a nutshell...and now vimm.tv can take the wheel! :)

Currently, I also use D.tube, Steepshot, Zappl, Lit, Vimm, Dlive, and Kinit aside from the main Steemit website, and I think it will be healthy for Steemit and other Blockchains in the future. Plus it's better than the apps that used to fill my phone xD

I think I'll always consider Steemit my blockchain home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65