Steem: Uptrend has held, it goes up!

in #steem5 years ago

First of all my last post:

My last Post

and then we look at the current chart in the view since Steem's existence:

Steem22052019.JPG

So you can clearly see that the rapid descent of the Steem has ended pretty much on the uptrend line.
The uptrend is no longer in acute danger.
The Steem is now again slightly above the uptrend line, it means he should now continue his upward trend.
But we also see that the downtrend line is still falling and that in the not too distant future it will happen that both lines meet (see chart) - so it remains exciting - we stay on the ball.

Note: I do not recommend anyone to make investments on the basis of my post or to refrain from doing so. I have created this post for entertainment and pleasure only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59