You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!

in #steem6 years ago

@dimimp can you hire me into space force?
I need some motivation lol
Thanks for funding the sf department

Sort:  

Welcome guys @dimimp will get back to you all...you will be noticed by your efforts.

Hello everyone
I I'm new here
It's five months now since I joined steemit but my reputation is still virgin (25). This is my first comments on steemit. My account has been dormant because i didn't know my left from my right. All thanks to @fidelmboro for showing me the way and for introducing me to steemjet. I'm glad to be here I'm sure you all are happy to have a new member in your mist.

welcome to steemjet feel free to contribute positively to the community.

#steemjetcare
#steemjethumanResource
#sf7

I'm glad with this spuring but few words of yours. Thank you @ninoh22

Hello.... and Welcome! I´m part of SPACE FORCE 7
You have to find your best talent and discern what you could contribute to the community!
Here we have people from all over the world, I am from Venezuela and where are you from?

@joachimabara five months on steemit and no improvement on your reputation. I just celebrated my 100th day some days back. A lot of the SF members are barely 5 months into steemit. You have to work on yourself to grow.

Steemit is like our everyday life, you looking for a land(steemit) and you buy it(registration), then you dig foundation(Confirmation), you reach out to people to build it(friendship). From floor to dpc level(growth) follow by roofing(earn) and lastly decoration and painting(success on steemit).

Start your journey today by reading and making valid comment/contribution on people's post.

Welcome to SteemJet

You are such and amazing fellow
They are more than a hundred of persons in sttemjet. But it's only two people that carved their time to welcome me. You in particular not only welcoming but giving me the ingredients to make my soup sweet. You have given me the capital to neither buy or build a house. Thank you @yungchief
Long live @dimimp
Long live steemjet

I would be glad to work too.

I hope you get your chance too @udezee, Upvoted in the name of @dimimp.

I want to join too @dimimp.

I see your works @einsteinkid "steemjet fighter jet" cool designs.

I definitely want to join the SF. I'm literally filled with ideas. I might burst if sir @dimimp doesn't give me an opportunity

Welcome...lady ... steemjet, may be your chance to enter the wide world of cryptocurrencies, let's hope that @dimimp can see your intentions.

Hehehe @okipeter please dont burst. Every idea counts

I'm trying so hard bruh. Hope sir @dimimp sees this

He tries to go through everything. I am sure that he will notice you in due time

@udezee, you have been contributing positively to the community. I wish you well.
#steemjetcare
#steemjethumanResource
#sf7

yes,
i hope he gets notice by @dimimp soonest

hey @udezee i also want to get in the SF group... i have been trying... but :(

What have you produced so far Mr @shahaan .....this is the second time I am seeing your comment on @dimimps post, positions are for those who worked for it.

hey @sheriffakin ... comments are important... i have started posting about it... check my posts and lemme know where m i goin wrong?

I hope you get you chance.

thankya ... hopeso... stay in touch bro

@dimimp you gave my old comment this reply
Upvote - time-valid

I just did a time design

I hope you like this

This time graphics looks great

Everybody's time will come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83