You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

Good day Sir.. This was a hard to make decision but I made up my mind. Please I'd love my Delegation to be Converted to Liquid Steem cos I just got some urgent pressing need I need to attend to. Sorry for the Delay, the need Just came.

But if you're pleased to Send me some Steem and still leave me with the Delegation, I'll appreciate that very much. Thanks for Being here for Us..
I miss the Good Old days of "Buy Steem", "Buy Ant", Buy BTC. Lol.

Sort:  

no problem my friend! on my next power down!

OK. Thanks Boss. But if you find it Pleasing to you to send me Some Steem and still leave me with the Steem delegation, I'll still Appreciate.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67