You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Hello buddy, it's been a while and I hope you are doing fine and staying save this period, dispite it ain't easy. For me it's been surviving and keep pushing to live life everyday. Added a year more to my age recently too (birthday)..
Would want to know about your plans, as for me I am planning on opening my own personal blog and brand, building a shelf to take my love for books outside to the world, though it's been on a low progress coupling with the situations and resources. You can help fund a steemjet spaceForce member which is @druids to see it comes to reality, that's all I ask for mostly importantly from you because the blog is for my future.
So good to hear from you, though I haven't heard from you on the god account you talked about handling.
I would want you not to forget me please and the budgeting would be glad to be on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78