Delegating to yensesa + I had been accidentally delegating 1000+ Sp to @minnowpowerup and @tipu for many extra months, and @ackza just helped me use vessel by @jesta to undelegate! Now I can delegate to Yensesa!

in #steem6 years ago

I am not sure if I was actually still recieving any benefits, but I had accidentally left my delegation on to @tipu and @minnowpowerup and I am just reporting now that I have undelegated finally and I guess I just never undelegated!

I don't believe I had been earning any extra rewards delegating to these two accounts but hey, if i did correct me! But if you both got a lot of extra free Steempower from me, and if you;d like to help me out with a few extra upvotes now and then thatd be nice! Or better yet, if you could go upvote my friends over at @yensesa like @black-man @desmond41 @masterroshi and also great Steemians like @steemgh @mcsamm I would rather they get any upvotes that you may want to give me, but it is just incase you feel you would like to help give back for all the free delegation I was able to provide :) Now maybe I do have some rewards somewhere and I just didn't see any. I am not asking anyone for any extra pay for the delegation I accidentally left on, but it would be cool to get a few extra upvotes once in a while if possible!

Anyway @ackza and i used vessel to undelegate and it was a great process, @vessel is a beautful easy to use Steem Deskrtop Wallet by @jesta that let's you manage delegation very easily all with a easy to use GUI. It was actually pretty fun managing my account in Vessel! Heres the github release link if you would like to downlod it yourself: https://github.com/aaroncox/vessel/releases

I think i would have seen some payments from a minnowbooster market user to something like that! Anyway I just wanted to show how I have undelegated and now I am delegating to @yensesa soon and I love the project and want to support @black-man and his Yensesa Exchange in Ghana which I believe can become the Binance of Africa!

https://yensesa.com If you are in Ghana (and soon Nigeria) you can use Yensesa to convert Steem/SBD or crypto to Ghanian cedis over MTN right over SMS to your Phone!

So anyways, sorry @minnowpowerup and @tipu but I had to end the free delegation! :D But I think 6 month + stretch of free delegation is pretty good!

So anyway, soon I am going to delegate some SP to @yensesa for some Yensesa tokens! And i plan on Powering Up 500 SP next!

Read more about @yensesa here and find out about delegating to receive tokens!
https://steemit.com/ghana/@yensesa/free-yensesa-tokens-win-free-yensesa-tokens-and-use-your-tokens-to-get-awesome-value-pack-from-yensesa

Here is a Link to delegate 100SP to @yensesa to receive 1000 yensesa BTS tokens
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=yensesa&vesting_shares=205303.639667%20VESTS

And here is the link to vote for @yensesa as a witness!
https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=yensesa&approve=1
An African Witness in the top 20 is a MUST to show the African tech investor world that steem is worth investing their millions of dollars in investment funds in!

Sort:  

Thank you @tytran, you and @ackza have been a great supporters and friends. 100% upvoted and resteem. We are still in the 30 days promo window and people who delegate now, get a lot of Yensesa tokens.

Token holders can start seeing immediate value just by staking their tokens for 30 days with yensesa and getting daily upvotes. After 30 days their tokens are returned to them. In the future users can take loans against their yensesa tokens, get discount on exchange fees and so much more. It will be a great time to hold Yensesa tokens, so much more value.

And oh anyone can get yensesa tokens, is not limited to the African community any one on Steem can get in on this.

Great Post
Thanks for sharing update proving crypto currency news. I appreciate your valuable Post..@resteemit.

Thank you for helping out a great project. Bravo!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTSBitShares0.173$11.86%29.02%
MTNMedicalchain0.066$-0.17%6.17%
SBDSteem Dollars1.310$5.07%21.54%
STEEMSteem1.651$-7.16%30.45%

Hahaha. We just got started. Remember @ackza i told ya we will make ya proud for believing in us. Even when people were skeptical... you still believed in us.

good job from @yensesa and thanks for sharing @tytran

Thanks for the support. @tytran

Truly it's great to watch your engagements on this Platform and you are doing effective delegations and in my opinion delegations to effective Steemians or effective projects is great step and it will help you to grow more and inturn that delegation can be used for something great.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80