Now is a good time to buy some STEEM!

in #steem7 years ago

I just checked coinmarketcap app on IOS, and wow - STEEM is currently around £1.06 at the time of writing this.

I think this is the cheapest I have seen it since joining.

Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 13.34.21.jpg

I think it's a great time to grab yourself up some cheap STEEM before the price goes up again.

I've just converted half my LTC into STEEM.

Are you buying STEEM today?

Sort:  

Thank you for pointing out, just checked it out and it is less than USD 1.4, let's see if I can get some on time!

Thanks for pointing out the opportunity. I'll try and get some before the price goes up.

@tylergreen, thank you for the alert. Going to check in USD

I bought some before it went down and now buying some more, buy or hodl is my strategy, thanks for posting

I would if i had any money....hope the price stay down a littel longer and give me the chance to buy some steem a low price

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32