Panic from the brainless?

in #steem6 years ago

panicbutton.jpg

Why are noob investors so egared to panic sell??? Did I answer my own question by calling them noobs? Why are they so consumed by the negative not putting an ounce of faith in whats possitive?

Im a noob investor. Atleast i classify myself as one. I've only been engaged in the crypto space for about a year now. This is my first time ever putting money into this. Am I silly for putting my money into crypto? Maybe? After all people do say "Bitcoin is backed by nothing and is a ponzy sceme" And they could be right but thats an arguement for another time. And its because they "could" be right is the reason I dont put in money I cant afford to lose.

10_30_2008-4_3.jpg

Why do I hear people putting theyre whole life savings, all of their home mortgages on crypto? I mean dont get me wrong im a believer that crypto will explode to hieghts never imagined. But seriously? You bet your life of this? Did you forget you still need to eat and sleep tonight?Or Pay bills and keep gas in your car?

Then "DAMMIT!" the market corrects and you go straight to the panic sell button.

Just please, calm your tits, keep your panties on and ride the wave and my God dont invest what you CANT AFFORD TO LOSE!

Organics-booming-in-Lebanon-India-Romania_wrbm_small.jpg

Ps: Not a financial advisor!

Sort:  

Cool! I follow you. I give you a vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51