You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarifying my decision not to support EOS-related posts and witnesses (100% of post rewards donated to curation initiatives)

in #steem6 years ago

Well written, Tom. I also do not support ONO Cheerleaders with votes. In the case of the witnesses I accept that they try to hedge the risk that EOS could kill STEEM. Let's see what happens after the EOS MainNet launch. If well-known STEEM-Witnesses are also successfully EOS BlockProducers, I will drop my vote here. Steem On :-)

Sort:  

Hey, Twinner. Thanks for the comment. I agree that's probably what they're trying to do now (also they are uncertain whether they will get Block Producer roles over there).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65