Steam VS Steem>>>The endless auto-correct battle!

in #steem7 years ago

download.jpg
Hello Steem,
*Or steam? *
Just wondering if anyone else is kinda fed up with trying to teach my various browsers that I do not want to change STEEM to Steam, just because its in every dictionary and steem isn't yet! And it seems regardless the number of times i tell google I want STEEM, it seems to forget that alot! I do tend to buy into conspiracy theory's to easily but it does seem as though steem gets very little preference when I'm looking for it. Just paranoia?
@twigg
images.png

Sort:  

Pretty sure Gabe Newell bribed every browser developer with a promise for a early access Half-Life 3 copy

haha nice

haha! I feel your pain @twigg

ty sir :-)

Lol. I used both of them. Steam is for game players and where as steem for everyone.. :-)

heh yeah i still love steam dont get me wrong! :)...actually where is its altcoin already??

I don't know which browsers you are using but it never happened to me once in Google Chrome. Maybe just disable that spell-check or auto-correction?

@twigg got you a $1.83 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@twigg got you a $1.83 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39