You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌈 Taking a Day Off Work For Steemit 🌈 + 💰 What Coins Should I Buy? 💰

in #steem7 years ago

Steem and strat are good for the long haul. I try buy as much steem as i can when i can. Also Dodge is at 0.02 so why not buy a few thousand on the off chance it blows up :) happy investing.

Sort:  

$.002, actually. I bought 10,000 Doge awhile back because it is so ridiculously cheap.

oooo I have been thinking one and off about buying Doge haha maybe I will go for it :)

You really should because you have "nothing to lose" and everything to gain. Again use the golden rule of don't invest with money you need and only use money you can spare. Quit smoking/drinking and use that money to invest. Also the more people invest in doge while it's so stupidly low it will grow it's value in the coming month.

Also follow https://steemit.com/@suppoman you can find him on youtube and he also offers a course on crypto trading. He helped me out quite a bit @suppoman

thanks @tvkilledmycat thats some really awesome advice.... I will definitely check that guy out :) and yeah I don't smoke so yeah can invest my fun money into crypto! :) I'm going to go follow @suppoman now

Look at the circulating supply, though. With that many coins available, I doubt it will ever reach a high price. That's just my thought. But even if were able to get to a dollar some day, then it was a good purchase.

I am a huge fan of Dogecoin! I do hope that in the near future it will gain the reputation that it should have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65