"AGREE or NOT" Steemit is becoming a trash box on the name of making money by blogging!!!! Give your opinion.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Note:- This is not about steemit, its all about the junk posted by some users.

image

Steemit is an informative site which pays you for your impressing content to readers but now it is becoming a trashbox because of some users who are posting the useless pictures, content ,or copy paste data "in the hope they would make money" but they not!! Because of their bulky posts Bloggers who worked hard for their blogs and give some intresting content can't getting the analytics that much they deserves.

I am not anyone to say like this for someone but the user who work or takes their brain to get something new for readers will understand this!!

Are you agree??? "Let me know your opinion do comment and resteem this post to reach more stemains"

PS : Sorry, if someome get offended by it but its true!!

@tushargoel image

Sort:  

I agree but that happens anywhere I guess...I don't care as much about the TRASH as much I do about people posting comments without reading. Some contributors spend hours/day even weeks to post something meaningful and these greedy commentors don't even read the content and comment...that is the MOST annoying thing and I had suggested what we might have to do to keep Steemit from turning into a 'failed version' of redditt.

I hope that this becomes a paradise for people who care about creating awesome content. Since part of steemit's description is a social media site, expect the trash. I guess let's just work on quality content and quality upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71