You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After your first injury, when you reluctantly realize that you will never go pro, you can finally start focusing on the things that you will do for the rest of your life

in #steem6 years ago

HOW DO I WANT TO BE?

That's a perplexing question, not what I want to be but how I want to be.
Me? I just want to be free, free to make my own decisions, free to control my future, invest my time just as I want to.
I want to build, I want to change the world, I want to be an innovator.

I want to be free and transparent just as the steem blockchain.

I can a lot of potential and ideas, I am a steemJet original @dimimp. Can I please get hired?

Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66